Thank you and see you FOLSOM 2019


from October until December we hope to see you during one of our regular Fetish Event every first Weekend of the month

BLACKWEEKEND

>>go here for all details<<


 

Our FOLSOM Stage Program 2018 

14:00 Welcome and Official Opening Speech 

14:10 FOLSOM Talk  “Sex, Yearning, Intoxication” 

*Jan Großer – Psychiatrist and Therapist

 

 

Jan Großer, 54, is a specialist in psychiatry with a specialization in addiction and a special interest in sex therapy. After working for 12 years in London, he has lived in Berlin again since 2010, where he is a volunteer in the gay counseling and chemisor activist advisory team. As a man inclined to desolate sexual debauchery, he shares his life with the best man in the world for 11 years and wishes for himself and all gay men altogether better sex.


*Hannes Ulrich – Sexologist at the Charité Berlin

 

 

Hannes Ulrich is a psychologist (M.Sc.), systemic therapist and has an additional qualification in sexual medicine, which is accredited by the Berlin Medical Association. He works at the Institute of Sexology and Sexual Medicine at the Berlin Charité as well as in practice. Cordes and in the project MUT, in which he offers help to men who have experienced sexual violence.


*Anand Prakash Weigend – Activist and initiator of SIST Germany 

 

 

Anand Prakash Weigend is an activist and works therapeutically in the psychological and naturopathic field. His work covers prevention, harm reduction and a healthy and conscious life. Prakash volunteers for various projects such as the “I Know What I Do” campaign (IWWIT) of the German Aids Hilfe eV, but also for other organizations in the health and prevention sector, as well as initiating the German event: SiSt – Sober is too sexy


*Marcelo Alves – Activist & Production designer

 

Born in Washington DC, raised in NYC, living in Berlin. His involvement today is to offer help and support to Berlin’s LGBTQI Community concerning the CHEM SEX endemic, and to help establish a network of available resources for those who may need additional support. Volunteered many years  at Friends In Deed and GMHC. Since, 2015  involved with several of the Berlin organizations, including Schwulenberatung, and Berliner AIDS Hilfe In 2015, ex-users started the 1st Crystal Meth Anonymous (CMA) in continental Europe. In addition to participating in the training day at the CHEM SEX FORUM 2018, since early 2018, he is involved into the development of Berlin’s CHEM SEX Network an initiated by Arnd Bächler, Jan Großer, and Martin Viehweger. 


Moderation Frank Lukas

 


15:00 Diva Tomasz 

Moderation/ Surprize Act

DIVA Tomasz has been working as a singer, dancer and presenter on German and international variety stages for many years. Her numerous performances led her and others. to the Tollwood Festival in Munich, the Fringe Festival to Edinbourgh, the Sziget Festival to Budapest, to various Palazzo destinations, to the GOP Variety in Germany just to name a few stops. DIVA Tomasz was on stage in 2005 at the Royal Variety in Cardiff alongside stars like Shirley Bassey, Cliff Richard and Ozzy Osbourne and was able to entertain Queen Elizabeth with his performance.


15:20 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Cameryn Moore

Stand up Comedy

Cameryn Moore is the founder of the Smut Slam global network of dirty storytelling events. She is also an award-winning playwright/performer, writer, educator, storyteller, and a former phone sex operator who has talked about fucking, sucking, and cunt cunt cunt in more than 60 cities around the world. Cameryn’s newest solo show, Terrible Sex Tips, premiered at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe in August; now that that hump is over, she’s putting the final touches on SEX ED: A Cabaret of Play, a new 2-person show that will premiere in Berlin on September 18. When not performing, Cameryn sets up her world-famous traveling Smut Stand, providing bespoke typewritten erotica on the spot to happy drunks and discerning passersby. Follow Cameryn on Facebook, or read up at http://www.camerynmoore.com


15:40 MConsort “with Friends”  

A-capella Choir with a support from “Classic meets Fetish”

MConsort is a chamber music ensemble of male singers.The ensemble was founded in 2012 and will be performing throughout Europe.
The group focuses on the rich repertoire for male voices from the 19th and 20th centuries, revived from little-known sources, and expanded to include new contemporary works. MConsort applies a chamber music and soloist approach to male choral works, and offers a number of programs for four (with piano and organ accompaniment) to six (a capella) voices to create a fresh and surprising new sound.



16:00 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Marne Litfin

Stand up Comedy

Marne Litfin is a stand up comedian. New Yorker by birth and Berliner by sheer force of will, Marne was a semi-finalist in the UK’s So You Think You’re Funny competition in 2017, and has performed at Berlin’s renowned Quatsch Comedy Club. Marne is the creator of WITCH HUNT, a monthly showcase for women in stand up, improv, and variety, and also runs Four Eyes, Berlin’s only comedy storytelling open mic.


16:20 Diva Tomasz 

Surprize ACT



16:40  Georg Kroneis

Classic Performance

The Austrian songwriter sings and plays the viol da gamba. He performed at „Classic meets Fetish“ and will present pieces from his solo programm“Songs to My Viol


17:00 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Daniel-Ryan Spalding

Moderation/Stand up Comedy

Daniel-Ryan Spaulding is a world-traveling comedian, seen in over 40 countries, he has established himself in the forefront of  the global comedy circuit. Described by Huffington Post as “brilliantly subversive” his comedy explores culture, identity, sexuality, stereotypes & personal confession.

Now based in Amsterdam, he is a resident comedy at the Comedy Cafe Amsterdam, and works closely with the Dutch production company Badaboom on a variety of web-based projects. He toured his show “Red Lights & Rainbows” throughout in the Netherlands, and at comedy festivals throughout the world. (Edinburgh Fringe 2015, Fringeworld 2016)

His intelligent cultural and social observations, high-energy, and raw sense of humor have won him fans worldwide. From extensively touring his one-man show in Asia, to club gigs in South Africa. There is no audience this road-warrior can’t handle!

danielryanspaulding.com

 


17:20 Kevin Murphy    WILDERDROP

Music Act

You may recognise Kevin Murphy from his time as a titleholder, as Mr Leather Ireland 2015 and 1st Runner Up International Mr Leather 2015. In cahoots with his love of leather is his love of rock’n’roll, and under his moniker ‘Wilderdrop‘ he self-released an EP entitled ‘Lay Me Down’ in late 2017. Proceeds from the sales of the album went to Rainbow Railroad, a non-profit organisation that helps save a growing number of LGBT people from threats of violence or death.
So what does his music sound like? Rooted in gritty hooks reminiscent of the Seattle grunge scene, Wilderdrop melds influences with an upbeat backbone. At times blurring the lines between rock, dance, hip hop and r’n’b in its groove, alongside driven guitar lines, you can catch Kevin performing a solo show onstage. If you’d like to hear more beforehand, check out the following links: www.facebook.com/Wilderdrop
Instagram @Wilderdrop
Wilderdrop ‘Lay Me Down’ EP is available on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon and all major online platforms


17:40 Fotoshoot Title Holders

 Official Group photo shoot with all international SASH Holders


17:50 Meet and Greet   

ask Mister Leather Berlin Jens Walker and some more Titleholders 

You ask, titleholders answer. What does a title holder do all day? Which social projects benefit from the official side of the title? How is the fetish scene on the other side of the world? Will that sash get you laid more often? During this short panel discussion of title holders you will get answers to all the questions you never dared to ask. Follow us into the depths of the sash royalty with title holders from all over the world, presented by Jens, Mister Leather Berlin 2018



18:10 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Ben MacLean

Moderation/Stand up Comedy

The Canadian comedian is the Host of the FETISHCOMEDYSHOW. He has performed in Los Angeles, Cape Town, Edinburgh and London where he reached the semi-finale of Britains’s prestigious “So You Think You’re Funny” competition. It should come as no surprise, that he has made quite a name on Berlin’s stand-up comedy scene. (And he is also an active member of the Berli Leather Fetish!) Get ready for his charming and pointed humor. More about Ben on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram


18:30 Diva Tomasz 

Final Act – Farwell


18:45  Music by DJ a.disko 


22:00 Official end of FOLSOM STAGE 2018


Our neext Fetish Events

BLACKWEEKEND

Form October again we hope to see you during one of our regular Fetish Event every first Weekend of the month

MORE INFOS


MALE.SPACE Events during FOLSOM 

Saturday September 8 – 22:00

Join Berlin’s only DILF/Daddy Fetish Party for all Leathermen, Muscle-Bears, Workingmen and their admirers 

more info and tickets


FETISH PHOTO SHOOT

Get your perfect Fetish picture – Reserve your private photo shoot


FUGGERCIGARLOUNGE

Thursday 6 until Sunday 9 from 21:00 

 

Supported and CIGARSHOP at Pussycat by


 


2017



Find the full Program 2017 on HERE

MALE.SPACE also on

DANKE und auf ein Wiedersehen zu FOLSOM 2019


Ab Oktober geht es weiter mit unserem monatlichen Fetisch Event an jedem ersten Wochenende im Monat

BLACKWEEKEND

 >>alle Infos hier<<


Unser FOLSOM on STAGE Programm 2018

(Änderungen möglich)

14:00 Begrüßung und Eröffnungsrede

14:10 FOLSOM Talk  „Sex, Sehnsucht, Rausch“ 

*Jan Großer – Psychiater und Therapeut

Jan Großer, 54, ist Facharzt für Psychiatrie mit einer Spezialisierung auf Suchterkrankungen und einem besonderen Interesse an Sexualtherapie. Nach 12-jähriger beruflicher Tätigkeit in London lebt er seit 2010 wieder in Berlin, wo er sich als ehrenamtlicher Mitarbeiter im Beratungsteam der Schwulenberatung und als Chemsex-Aktivist engagiert. Als zu wüsten sexuellen Ausschweifungen neigender Mensch, teilt er sein Leben seit 11 Jahren mit dem besten Mann der Welt und wünscht sich und allen schwulen Männern insgesamt noch besseren Sex.


*Hannes Ulrich – Sexualwissenschaftler bei der Charité Berlin 

Hannes Ulrich ist Psychologe (M.Sc.), Systemischer Therapeut und hat eine Zusatzqualifikation in der Sexualmedizin, welche durch die Berliner Ärztekammer akkrediert ist. Er arbeitet sowohl am Institut für Sexualwissenschaft und Sexualmedizin an der Berliner Charité als auch in der Praxis Dr. Cordes und im Projekt MUT, in dem er Männern*, die sexuelle Gewalt erfahren haben, Hilfe anbietet. 


*Anand Prakash Weigend – Aktivist und Initiator von SIST Deutschland i.G

 

 

 

Anand Prakash Weigend ist Aktivist und arbeitet therapeutisch im psychologischem und naturheilkundlichem Bereich. Seine Arbeit erstreckt sich auf Prävention, Schadensminderung und für ein gesundes und bewusstes Leben. Prakash engagiert sich ehrenamtlich in verschiedenen Projekten wie bei der Kampagne „Ich weiss was ich tu“ (IWWIT) der Deutschen Aids Hilfe e.V., aber auch bei anderen Organisationen aus dem Gesundheits- und Präventionssektor. Zudem ist er Initiator der deutschen Veranstaltung: SiSt – Sober is Sexy too


*Marcelo Alves – Activist & Production Designer

 

Geboren ist in Washington DC, aufgewachsen in NYC und lebt in Berlin. Sein Engagement besteht darin, der Berliner LGBTQI-Community Hilfe und Unterstützung in Bezug auf den endemischen CHEM-SEX zu bieten und ein Netzwerk verfügbarer Ressourcen für diejenigen zu schaffen, die zusätzliche Unterstützung benötigen. Er hat viele Jahre bei Friends In Deed und GMHC gearbeitet und ist seit 2015 bei mehreren Berliner Organisationen, u.a der Schwulenberatung und der Berliner AIDS Hilfe aktiv. Im Jahr 2015 startete er mit Ex-User den 1. Crystal Meth Anonymous (CMA) in Kontinentaleuropa. Neben der Teilnahme am Ausbildungstag des CHEM SEX FORUM 2018 ist er seit Anfang 2018 an der Entwicklung des Berliner CHEM SEX Networks beteiligt, das von Arnd Bächler,  Jan Großer und Martin Viehweger initiiert wurde.

 


Moderation: Frank Lukas

 


15:00 Diva Tomasz 

Moderation/ Surprize ACT

DIVA Tomasz arbeitet seit vielen Jahren als Sängerin, Tänzerin und Moderatorin auf deutschen und internationalen Varietébühnen. Ihre zahlreichen Auftritte führten sie u.a. zum Tollwood Festival nach München, dem Fringe Festival nach Edinbourgh, dem Sziget Festival nach Budapest, zu verschiedenen Palazzo Destinationen, an die GOP Varietés in Deutschland um nur einige Stationen zu nennen. DIVA Tomasz stand 2005 beim Royal Variety in Cardiff neben Stars wie Shirley Bassey, Cliff Richard und Ozzy Osbourne auf der Bühne und wusste mit seiner Darbietung Queen Elizabeth zu unterhalten.


15:20 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Cameryn Moore

Stand up Comedy (englisch)

Cameryn Moore ist die Begründerin des weltweiten Smut Slam einem Netzwerk aus schmutzigen Storytelling-Events. Sie ist dazu auch noch eine preisgekrönte Schauspielerin/Performerin, Autorin, Pädagogin, Geschichtenerzählerin und eine ehemalige Telefonsex-Arbeiterin, die über Ficken, Blasen und Fotzen in mehr als 60 Städten auf der ganzen Welt gesprochen hat. Cameryns neuestes Einzelprogramm Terrible Sex Tips wurde im August auf dem Edinburgh Festival Fringe uraufgeführt; Derzeit gibt sie „SEX ED: A Cabaret of Play“ den letzten Schliff, eine neue 2-Personen-Show, die am 18. September in Berlin uraufgeführt wird. Wenn sie nicht auftritt, baut Cameryn ihren weltberühmten Smut Stand auf bietet vor Ort zugeschnittene erotische Texte für glückliche Betrunkene und anspruchsvolle Passanten. Folgen Sie Cameryn auf Facebook oder lesen Sie sich mehr auf www.camerynmoore.com 


15:40 MConsort „with Friends“

mit Unterstützung von Artisten aus CLASSIC MEETS  FETISH

MConsort ist ein Kammermusikensemble für männliche Stimmen, entstanden 2012. Der Schwerpunkt der Gruppe liegt beim vielfältigen bekannten und unbekannten Männerstimmenrepertoire des 19. und des 20. Jahrhunderts, ergänzt und erweitert durch neuere zeitgenossische Werke. Ein solistischer und kammermusikalische Ansatz wird auf Musik für männliche Chorstimmen angewandt. MConsort bietet mehrere Programme an, mit vier (mit Klavier- oder Orgelbegleitung) bis sechs (a-kapella-) Stimmen. Ein frisches, ungewohntes Klangerlebnis.



16:00 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW  Marne Litfin

Stand up Comedy (englisch)

Marne Litfin ist  Stand-up-Comedian. Gebürtige New Yorkerin und Berlinerin durch schiere Willensgewalt. Sie war Halbfinalistin des britischen Wettbewerbs „So You Think You’re Funny“ im Jahr 2017 und trat bereits im renommierten Quatsch Comedy Club in Berlin auf. Marne ist die Initiatorin von WITCH HUNT, einem monatlichen Event für weibliche Stand up Comedians, Improvisiation und Varieté. Sie betreibt auch Four Eyes, Berlins einziges Comedy Storytelling Open Mic


16:20 Diva Tomasz 

Surprize Act



16:40  Georg Kroneis 

Classic Performance

Der österreichische Sänger und Songwriter singt und spielt Viola da Gamba. Er trat auf bei „Classic meets Fetish“ und präsentiert einen Teil aus seinem Solo Programm „Songs to My Viol


17:00 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Daniel-Ryan Spaulding

Stand up Comedy

Daniel-Ryan Spaulding ist ein weitgereister Komiker, der bereits in mehr als 40 Ländern zu sehen war. Er hat sich mittlerweile an der Spitze der globalen Comedy-Szene etabliert. Von der Huffington Post als „brillant subversiv“ beschrieben, beschäftigt sich seine Comedy mit Kultur, Identität, Sexualität, Stereotypen und persönlichem Bekenntnis.

Heute lebt er in Amsterdam und ist Resident Comedian im Comedy Cafe Amsterdam. Er arbeitet eng zusammen mit der niederländischen Produktionsfirma Badaboom an einer Vielzahl von Webprojekten. Seine letzte  Show „Red Lights & Rainbows“ tourte durch die Niederlande und auf Comedy-Festivals in der ganzen Welt. (Edinburgh Fringe 2015, Fringeworld 2016)

Seine intelligenten kulturellen und sozialen Beobachtungen, sein energiegeladener und roher Sinn für Humor haben ihm weltweit Fans eingebracht. Von ausgedehnten Tourneen seiner Ein-Mann-Show in Asien bis hin zu Clubauftritten in Südafrika. Es gibt kein Publikum, mit dem dieser Straßenkrieger nicht umgehen kann!

danielryanspaulding.com


17:20 Kevin Murphy  –  WILDERDROP

Musik Akt

Kevin Murphy war Mr. Leather Ireland 2015 und 1. Runner Up International Mr. Leather 2015. Unter seinem Pseudonym ‚Wilderdrop‚ wird er uns  in seiner Solo-Show neben der Leidenschaft für Leder auch seine Liebe zum Rock’n’Roll zeigen. Zuweilen verwischt er dabei die Grenzen zwischen Rock, Dance, Hip Hop und R’n’B in seinem Grooves neben treibendem Gitarrensound. Ende 2017 veröffentlichte er seine EP mit dem Titel „Lay Me Down„. Der Erlös aus dem Verkauf des Albums ging an Rainbow Railroad, eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die dazu beiträgt, eine wachsende Zahl von LGBT-Personen vor Gewalt- und Todesdrohungen zu schützen. Wenn Sie mehr vorab hören möchten, besuchen Sie die folgenden Links: www.facebook.com/Wilderdrop
Instagram @Wilderdrop
Wilderdrop „Lay Me Down“ EP ist auf iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon und allen wichtigen Online-Plattformen verfügbar


17:40 FOLSOM Fotoshooting     

Alle internationalen Mister Leather auf einer Bühne


17:50 Meet and Greet   

 Mister Leather Berlin Jens Walker präsentiert Euch einige „Sash Holder“ hautnah

Du fragst, Titelträger antworten. Was macht ein Titelträger den ganzen Tag? Welche sozialen Projekte profitieren von der offiziellen Seite des Mister-Titels? Wie ist die Fetischszene auf der anderen Seite der Welt? Ermöglicht diese Schärpe vielleicht sogar mehr Sex? Während dieser kurzen Podiumsdiskussion mit Titelträgern erhältst Du Antworten auf alle deine Fragen. Folge uns und unseren Titelträgern aus aller Welt in die tieferen Hintergründe des Tragens einer Schärpe, präsentiert von Jens, Mister Leather Berlin 2018.



18:10 FETISHCOMEDYSHOW Ben MacLean

Als erfolgreicher kanadischer Komiker und Host der FETISHCOMEDYSHOW hat Ben sich nach Auftritten in Los Angeles, Kapstadt, Edinburgh und London innerhalb kurzer Zeit einen Namen für seinen charmanten und scharfsinnigen Humor der englisch sprachigen Szene gemacht.


18:30 Diva Tomasz 

Final Act – Farwell


18:45  Music by DJ a.disko 

22:00 Official end of FOLSOM STAGE 2018


Unser nächsten Fetish Events

BLACKWEEKEND

Ab Oktober geht es weiter mit unserem monatlichen Fetisch Event an jedem ersten Wochenende im Monat

INFOS


 

MALE.SPACE Events @ FOLSOM EUROPE

Samstag 8. September – 22:00

     

Berlins einzige DILF/ Daddy Fetish Party für Ledermänner, Muskelbären, Unifomkerle über 40 und deren Liebhaber.

Mehr Info und TICKETS 


FUGGERCIGARLOUNGE

Jeden Abend ab 21:00 von 6. bis 9. September 

unterstützt und mit Zigarrenshop im Pussycat von


FETISH FOTOSHOOTING

lass dich während FOLSOM von einem unserer Fotografen ablichten. Termine und Infos HIER

 


 

 

 


 2017


 


Das komplette Programm von 2017 findest Du HIER

MALE.SPACE findest Du auch auf