Our suggestions if you need a perfect picture when in Berlin.

 

Mark Esper

 

 

As a photographer, my work is usually based in either Berlin or London with occasional editorial features in different countries, whilst also regularly working as a contributor to New York based photo agency Polaris Images. To date, my photos have been published in National Geographic Traveller, Rolling Stone, Der Spiegel and The Guardian amongst others.

Photography for me is the calm eye inside a chaotic storm. A quiet fragment where sometimes deeper, darker truths are revealed. Looking through my photographs, I regularly find that what I thought was important can eclipsed by background details. I love that – the discovery of the random. What you thought was great, wasn’t and that half-chance that you took only minutes before the end of the day is actually… you get the idea. markesper.com

https://markesper.com/category/blog/


Greg Sylwan

  •  

Greg Sylwan is a polish photographer living in Berlin. More of his work you can find on www.gregsylwan.com feel free to contact him for an appointment when you are in the city and want to get some great shots of you. He is the official Photographen of our FETISH COMEDY SHOW


TIMARNE

 

www.timarne.de


 

HAUS MEIN GOTT

 

Haus mein Gott – Photography, Film making and WebDesign Fetish Studio
 
We started working as fetish photographer and digital content makers in 2010, and we opened our studio in Nort East Italy, Vicenza, formerly as The Menscape in 2014. Our goal is both to do our best to keep up Fetish Culture and Lifestyle amongst the younger generations, and to produce and document fetish visuals with real fetish people (not actors). We offer Photography, Film Making, Web Design and Branding services, a discreet and friendly environment, and also rent gear for shootings, and we are proud to be collaborating with Male Space. www.hausmeingott.com  

 


MARGA VAN DEN MEYDENBERG

 

 
Marga van den Meydenberg is a Dutch photographer living in Berlin since 2012. In 2001 she graduated from the Minerva Art Academy in Groningen and moved to Rotterdam, where she worked as a mentor at the Photo Academy and photographed many social projects. She strongly believes that every human being is unique and therefore a piece of art.
That’s why she makes  portraits of strangers in temporary photo studios. 
 
Since two years she organises portrait photography events under the name Pop-Up Photo Studio by Meydenberg, each time for 1 month and located in a different area in Berlin. 
The goal is to make improvised portraits from all sorts of people who walk by and visit her at the temporary photo studio. These spontaneous photo sessions often result in alienated and beautiful portraits of total strangers.
 
www.meydenberg.com
 

MAX SAMUTH

Homepage Max Samuth

 


 

STUART GREGORY

Homepage Stuart Gregory

 


Ready for your close up? Then this way…..

Unsere Empfehlungen für dein perfektes Foto wenn in Berlin..

 

Mark Esper

 

 

Als Fotograf arbeite ich entweder in Berlin oder London mit gelegentlichen redaktionellen Funktionen in verschiedenen Ländern und bin regelmäßig als Mitarbeiter für die New Yorker Fotoagentur Polaris Images. Bis heute wurden meine Fotos ua in National Geographic Traveller, Rolling Stone, Der Spiegel und The Guardian veröffentlicht.

Fotografie für mich ist das ruhige Auge in einem chaotischen Sturm. Ein stilles Fragment, in dem manchmal tiefere, dunklere Wahrheiten enthüllt werden. Wenn ich meine Fotos durchschaue, stelle ich regelmäßig fest, dass das, was ich für wichtig hielt, von Hintergrunddetails überlagert werden kann. Ich liebe das – diese Entdeckung des Zufalls. Was Du für großartig gehalten hast, war es nicht und die halbe Gelegenheit, die Du nur Minuten vor Ende des Tages wahrgenommen hast,… du verstehst. markesper.com

https://markesper.com/category/blog/


Greg Sylwan

  •  

Greg Sylwan ist ein Fotograf aus Polen, der in Berlin lebt. Weitere Informationen zu seiner Arbeit finden Sie unter www.gregsylwan.com. Sie können ihn gerne für einen Termin kontaktieren, wenn Sie in der Stadt sind und ein paar tolle Aufnahmen von Ihnen machen möchten. Er ist der offizielle Photographen unserer FETISCH COMEDY SHOW


TIMARNE

 

 

www.timarne.de


 

HAUS MEIN GOTT

 

Haus mein Gott – Photograph, Filmemacher und WebDesign Fetish Studio
 
2010 begannen wir als Fetischfotograf und Digital Content Maker zu arbeiten, und wir eröffneten unser Studio in Nort East Italy, Vicenza, früher als The Menscape im Jahr 2014. Unser Ziel ist es, unser Bestes zu geben, um Fetisch Kultur und Lifestyle unter den Jüngeren zu halten Generationen, und produzieren und dokumentieren Fetisch-Visuals mit echten Fetisch-Menschen (keine Schauspieler). Wir bieten Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Fotografie, Filmherstellung, Webdesign und Branding, eine diskrete und freundliche Umgebung und vermieten auch Ausrüstung für Shootings. Wir sind stolz darauf, mit Male Space zusammenzuarbeiten. www.hausmeingott.com  

 


MARGA VAN DEN MEYDENBERG

 

 
Marga van den Meydenberg  ist eine niederländische Fotografin, die seit 2012 in Berlin lebt. 2001 absolvierte sie die Minerva Art Academy in Groningen und zog nach Rotterdam, wo sie als Mentorin an der Photo Academy arbeitete und zahlreiche soziale Projekte fotografierte. Sie ist fest davon überzeugt, dass jeder Mensch einzigartig und somit ein Kunstwerk ist. Deshalb fotografiert sie Fremde in temporären Fotostudios.Seit zwei Jahren organisiert sie Portraitfotografie-Events unter dem Namen Pop-Up Photo Studio von Meydenberg, jeweils für 1 Monat und in einer anderen Gegend in Berlin.
Das Ziel ist es, improvisierte Porträts von allen möglichen Leuten zu machen, die vorbeigehen und sie im temporären Fotostudio besuchen. Diese spontanen Fotosessions führen oft zu entfremdeten und schönen Porträts von völlig Fremden.
 
www.meydenberg.com
 

MAX SAMUTH

Homepage Max Samuth

 


 

STUART GREGORY

Homepage Stuart Gregory

 


Ready for your close up? Then this way…..