OUR NEXT FOOD DATES


BLACKWEEKEND VIII – August 6 | 7:30pm


Please reserve the number of seats you want latest August 5th here:




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal Payment goes through. Please check your spam for our confirmation some days befor the event. We will inform you about the location on our BLACKWEEKEND page. In the event of cancellation or a no-show, your reservation fee can not be refunded!  Please respect the LEATHER dress code!

More infos about the RESTAURANT and BLACKWEEKEND program HERE

 


BLACKWEEKEND VIII – August 7 | 11am -2pm


 

Please reserve the number of places you want by August 6th at the latest:




You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal goes through. Please check your spam for our reimender email some days before the event. In case of anullation, cancellation or no-show, the reservation fee will not be refunded! Please respect the LEATHER dress code

You can find more information about the BLACKWEEKEND program and the restaurant HERE


FOLSOM EUROPE SPECIALS 

September 9th | 7pm


Restaurant RÜDIGER’s

Motzstr. 63 – 10777 Berlin

Limited number of seating. FOR BLUF MEMBERS ONLY.

Due to too many No Shows at the last BLUF Dinner we changed the reservation process. It will now include a Voucher of € 20,00! This amount will be taken off your total bill when paying at the venue.  Please do your reservation soon, latest September 5th:

 

 


FOLSOM EUROPE SPECIALS

September 10th | 7pm


Restaurant RÜDIGER’s

Motzstr. 63 – 10777 Berlin

THE LEATHER DINNER is one of our Mixed event during each BLACKWEEKEND!

We offer an XXL Version again during FOLSOM EUROPE. Due to too many No Shows at the last  Dinner we changed the reservation process. It will now include a Voucher of € 20,00! This amount will be taken off your total bill when paying at the venue.

Please do your reservation soon, latest September 6th:

 


BLACKWEEKEND X – October 8 | 7:00pm


Please reserve the number of seats you want latest October 7th here:




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal Payment goes through. Please check your spam for our confirmation some days befor the event. We will inform you about the location on our BLACKWEEKEND page. In the event of cancellation or a no-show, your reservation fee can not be refunded!  Please respect the LEATHER dress code!

More infos about the RESTAURANT and BLACKWEEKEND program HERE


BLACKWEEKEND X – October 9 | 11am -2pm


 

Please reserve the number of places you want by October 8th at the latest:

 




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal goes through. Please check your spam for our reimender email some days before the event. In case of anullation, cancellation or no-show, the reservation fee will not be refunded! Please respect the LEATHER dress code

You can find more information about the BLACKWEEKEND program and the restaurant HERE


BLACKWEEKEND XI – November 5 | 7:00pm


Please reserve the number of seats you want latest November 4th here:




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal Payment goes through. Please check your spam for our confirmation some days befor the event. We will inform you about the location on our BLACKWEEKEND page. In the event of cancellation or a no-show, your reservation fee can not be refunded!  Please respect the LEATHER dress code!

More infos about the RESTAURANT and BLACKWEEKEND program HERE

 


BLACKWEEKEND XI – November 6 | 11am -2pm


 

Please reserve the number of places you want by November 5th at the latest:




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal goes through. Please check your spam for our reimender email some days before the event. In case of anullation, cancellation or no-show, the reservation fee will not be refunded! Please respect the LEATHER dress code

You can find more information about the BLACKWEEKEND program and the restaurant HERE

 


BLACKWEEKEND XII – December 3 | 7:00pm


Please reserve the number of seats you want latest December 2nd here:




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal Payment goes through. Please check your spam for our confirmation some days befor the event. We will inform you about the location on our BLACKWEEKEND page. In the event of cancellation or a no-show, your reservation fee can not be refunded!  Please respect the LEATHER dress code!

More infos about the RESTAURANT and BLACKWEEKEND program HERE

 


BLACKWEEKEND XII – December 4 | 11am -2pm


 

Please reserve the number of places you want by December 3rd at the latest:




 

You are automatically confirmed if your payment on PayPal goes through. Please check your spam for our reimender email some days before the event. In case of anullation, cancellation or no-show, the reservation fee will not be refunded! Please respect the LEATHER dress code

You can find more information about the BLACKWEEKEND program and the restaurant HERE

 


Events 2023 will follow

DIE NÄCHSTEN MEET & EAT


BLACKWEEKEND VII –  02. Juli | 19:30


Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 1. Juli die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:




Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND VII – 03. Juli | 11:00 – 14:00


Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 2. Juli die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:




 

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER

 


BLACKWEEKEND VIII –  06. August | 19:30


Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 5. August die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

 




Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND VIII – 07. August | 11:00 – 14:00


 

Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 6. August die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:




Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND X – 8. Oktober | 19:00


Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 7. Oktober die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

RESERVIERUNG BALD MÖGLICH

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND X – 9. Oktober | 11:00 – 14:00


 

Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 8. Oktober die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

RESERVIERUNG BALD MÖGLICH

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND XI – 5. November | 19:00


Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 4. November die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

RESERVIERUNG BALD MÖGLICH

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND XI – 6. November | 11:00 – 14:00


 

Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 5. November die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

RESERVIERUNG BALD MÖGLICH

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND XII – 3. Dezember | 19:00


Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 2. Dezember die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

RESERVIERUNG BALD MÖGLICH

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


BLACKWEEKEND XII – 4. Dezember | 11:00 – 14:00


 

Bitte reserviere hier bis spätestens 3. Dezember die Anzahl der gewünschten Plätze:

RESERVIERUNG BALD MÖGLICH

Bitte checkt eueren Spamordner auf unsere Erinnerungsmail kurz vor dem Event. Das Restaurant findet ihr auf unserer BLACKWEEKEND Seite. Bei Absage, Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird die Reservierungsgebühr nicht zurückerstattet! Bitte respektieren Sie den LEDER Dresscode

Mehr Infos zum BLACKWEEKEND Programm und zum Restaurant findest Du HIER


EVENTS 2023 folgen